A day in a life or a life in a day …… whatever.

Now something strange happened today that never really occurred to me before. I wanted to find Bladvod, a type of vodka that I know nothing about but which the guy I work with, who has a birthday soon, I know would like as a present.
No biggie, just go on the UK supermarkets websites and see what they have to offer and the results were, zilch. Nothing, no compendo, zero, nowhere could I find, with ease their drinks supply.


Oh yes I could have wine, by the lorry full if I subscribed to their wine clubs but spirits, forget it they just don’t list the stuff. I tried all the UK supermarkets and there is a certain reluctance to publish what they sell and for how much, can you tell me why please dear supermarket people? 

What do you think?

