I’m struggling with this place.

I’m not good at reading instructions so finding my way of how to improve my various blogs is proving rather difficult for me. Like how do you turn to the next page of a blog, my blog I mean? I look at others blogs and they are fantastic, so are certain features only available in certain countries or are all features available to all?
Or maybe I’m just thick.

I often look at my settings, I have videos on Youtube, which I have a link too but I’m not into social networking so the like of Facebook etc etc are a no no for me, so there is nothing there for me to add. I have Picasa, which by the way is brilliant, but I do not have the web albums, I have Photobucket instead and I can’t fathom out how to link to my pictures.


I use to be quite good on keeping up, but I’m older now and I don’t have time to figure it all out, but, and this is the crux of it all to me, progress seems to be speeding up, but its more likely that I am slowing down, and I become lost in a deluge of updates.

What do you think?

