Just a note.

As I have stated in the ‘Announcement’ I am moving my holiday/vaction/travel stuff over to a new blog TRAVELOGRAPHY. But the stuff already posted here shall stay, I was originally going to delete it all but have now changed my mind. I know I could have had a new section within the blog just on my travel, but I wanted to do one just on the travel and picture aspect as at some point I may post more pictures in this blog but not necessarily of travel.

I’m not sure how all this will work out for with me not being a coder or au fait with HTML I may mess up and although there are help forums and the like I just don’t have the time to look through it all, and more to the point, to take it all in. But this is not abandonment and there may be more changes as yet if things don’t work out, but that’s for another day.

What do you think?

