Frivolous

This post has no direction I write as I go along as I don’t seem inspired of late so lets see what comes out. I have been travelling but instead of leaving on a jet plane I’ve been leaving on a bus, well coach. I have explored places far and wide in merry England, well not always merry but England at least. I have been on some trips, (no not those kind of trips) with a company call National Coach Holidays and they do a 2 day weekend thing called a Mystery Trip where only the driver knows where we are heading. Now in winter you take pot luck with the weather and sometimes its down right misrable but you usually end up in a reasonable hotel and are fed and watered in the evening and the following morning. So where do we go? Here’s a clue.

Out-and-about-001 Out-and-about-002

Or.

Beatleland-0003 Beatleland-0016

Or even.

Out-and-about-005 Out-and-about-006

I’m not sure if our overseas readers will know where some of these pictures were taken but they were all taken by me and are random, in fact just like it says in the title Frivolous.

What do you think?

